play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jamie W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service over the moon with my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were a great help, really friendly staff and great selection of cars. Walked out with exactly what I was looking for


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership

    By Jai M on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant range of cars, I’ve bought my second in just under a year and can’t fault the service. From changing the plates, to a straightforward explanation of finance, mainline is a top quality dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Michael D on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not at all pushy. Gave me a decent trial drive on a variety of roads. Handover was very smooth and trouble free - no last minute hitches or hidden fees as I have experienced elsewhere. Everyone I dealt with was honest and upfront. Car was very well presented and, on calling at a filling station on the way home, I was complimented by another motorist on how well I had kept the car. I had to confess I'd only owned it for ten minutes. Highly recommended, would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great . They do anything to help you great experience


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Paul M on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable, hassle free experience. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with, didn't intrude during my visit but was always available to help.


  • 5

    A* dealership.

    By Daniel T on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mainline went over and above to make my purchase happen. My seond time buying from them. Best in the business!


  • 5

    Brilliant place to be

    By Lisa M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff very helpful got my car pretty quick couldn’t do enough for me


  • 5

    Great car

    By Ian S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys,great cars, great deals, the experience I had buying my car there was fantastic no pressure sales men I was free to browse all the stock till I found a car I liked. Then sorted a deal out and had my car 2 days later with a fresh m.o.t full valet.


  • 5

    Genuine first class service with good advice

    By Janet D on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a mature single Lady the need to buy a secondhand car was something of trepidation and minefield of speculation. Having found Mainline UK in Dunston Auto world my congratulations go to the dealership and their non-presurrized advice and detailed assistance. Their prompt after sales service to have the car ready to drive away with all the necessary documentation was first class service. Following a little battery fault (could not be known without driving) on my return there was no hesitation to remedy this with a new battery immediately. Thank you Gentlemen.