play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, couldn't recommend highly enough!

    By Joanne B on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The lads at Mainline are brilliant, I have had three cars from this garage and I could not recommend them enough. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a used car. Every car has been great with no issues at all.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/08/20

    Thanks for the review Joanne : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Putting fun back into buying a car

    By George L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff and excellent prices. Can’t fault service at all.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 17/08/20

    Thank you for the review George : ) Enjoy your new BMW !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By arran E on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very welcoming and helpful, they provided a great service. Would recommend these guys for anyone purchasing their next car!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/08/20

    Thank you for the review Arran : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Happy Returning Customer

    By jacqueline B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came back to Mainline for an newer version of a car I bought two years previous that’s how happy we are with the service and information given to us.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/08/20

    Thank you for the review Jacqueline : ) Enjoy the new car !!


  • 5

    friendly and efficient, good prices. I have bought

    By Kieran B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and efficient, good prices. I have bought my last 3 cars from there

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/07/20

    Thank you for the review Kieran : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By martin B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    they had the vehicle that I was looking for and conducted business in a very pleasant manner and so far I would be happy to recommend to friends

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/07/20

    Thank You for the review Martin : ) Enjoy the Skoda !!


  • 5

    toyota avensis

    By william B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first looking at car to driving away

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/07/20

    Thank You for the review William : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Best Used dealer I’ve bought from

    By ROHAIL F on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volvo s40 R design and the condition was as good as it could’ve been! The fact that they offer a full 12 month MOT with every car is a big plus. I could not have been happier with the service. The owner and the salesman that dealt with me went above and beyond to make sure the experience was as seamless as possible, even offering to pick me up from the train station. Really honest and genuine company/staff.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Rohail : ) Enjoy your Volvo !!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Jo S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traveled 180 miles to buy a car from this company based on previous reviews. It was worth it. Genuinely honest hard-working company. Can't fault service and car is brilliant. Would definitely use them again and recommend. They made sure the car was in perfect condition mechanically, new tyres etc. and standard of valeting was exceptional. Thank you, for giving me the confidence to drive away having spent my hard earned money well.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/07/20

    Thank You for the review Jo : ) Enjoy your super BMW !!


  • 5

    Mainline review

    By amy S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, worked extremely quick to make sure that my car was ready

    Reply from Mainline UK on 12/07/20

    Thank you for the review Amy : ) Enjoy your new car !!