play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mainline - Suzuki swift

    By Evie T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great people and so easy to work with, helped every step of the way from MOT to helping sort road tax, good craic too! Couldn’t have helped more!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Callum T on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience and was very happy with the results.


  • 5

    Excellent garage in gateshead

    By Debbie R on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service nice family business would recommend definitely


  • 5

    Good service

    By John F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service will be getting next cars from here again


  • 5

    Excellent company and staff

    By Katie B on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the team could not have helped any more. Great customer service .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mark H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star service will never go anywhere else for a car .


  • 5

    Great place to get a good value car.

    By Leanne J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very friendly and understanding.Overall a great experience.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By Lisa F on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Free to browse without feeling pressurised to buy. Very helpful sales people. A very straight forward, no fuss purchase from professionals. I’d definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Carol P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent we have dealings with the garage a few times now happy every time


  • 5

    Good around experience

    By Colin I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull staff not to pushy while I was browsing there cars but very atentive once I needed some assistance