play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service mainline.

    By christopher D on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a reputable dealer. Great set of guys there.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 24/01/20

    Chris thank you for your kind review !!! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Family run business with a family feel

    By thomas J on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A family run business with a family feel. The team were fantastic from start to finish, efficient, accommodating and personable and really go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable throughout buying your new car.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/01/20

    Thank you for the review Thomas !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Very happy

    By tracey R on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a second hand vauxhall insignia. I'm very happy with the car and the service we received. The salesmen weren't at all pushy or smarmy (I hate changing cars,I normally hate car salesmen-sorry!) ,but were there to answer any questions I had.All in all a straightforward experience and I would recommend or buy from this retailer again. Many thanks

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/01/20

    Many thanks for the review Tracey !! Enjoy the Vauxhall : )


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Karl H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very welcoming, make sure they get the best deal for you.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 10/01/20

    Thank you again Karl !! Enjoy the new car : )


  • 5

    Good set of lads

    By liam J on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car online.. went and seen it next day liked it and put my old one in part ex ... good lads definitely go back for another car .. really helpful all the way though buying a car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 10/01/20

    Thanks Again Liam !! Enjoy the new car : )


  • 5

    Easy purchase of a used car

    By martin L on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, very simple, very very helpful staff. Made buying a used car very simple and stress free.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/12/19

    Thank you for the review Martin ! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    5 Star Mainline UK Car Sales

    By raymond G on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, Friends rather than just a Sales Team, Good old Fashioned Motor Trade approach, No Nonsense From Father And Sons Business and Great to See them all Again. Did'nt expect special Treatment, but got it just the Same. Bought a Great Mercedes, Love It. Happy Christmas. !!!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 06/12/19

    Thank you for the review Ray !! Good to see you and Happy Xmas also :)


  • 5

    Hassle free great deal second car I have bought f

    By terry Q on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free great deal second car I have bought from this dealer

    Reply from Mainline UK on 06/12/19

    Thank you for the review Terry !! Greatly appreciated :)


  • 5

    Efficient,smooth service

    By taayana R on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with everything. All the information I needed was given to me. Attitude was professional.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/12/19

    Thank you for the review !!


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By angela W on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the hole buying a car experience so easy and hassle free. The guy talked me through everything I needed to know. Would definitely recommend them 😊

    Reply from Mainline UK on 09/11/19

    Thank You Angela !!! Enjoy your new car :)