play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very straightforward, no sales patter just a genuine price on the table with a years mot

    Reply from Mainline UK on 15/01/21

    Thank you for the review Jonathan : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David L on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today, after reserving it 3 weeks ago. They took it off Autotrader after reserving. They were professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them if you are buying a used car.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the review David : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend mainline uk

    By Graeme C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, i found the car i wanted, we discussed my options and i picked the car up 2 days later

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the review Graeme : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Outstanding car dealership

    By Nicola L on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and my new car is beautiful! Thank you all so much- highly recommend

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/12/20

    Thank you for the review Nicola : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By andrew H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Mainline and a good experience. No issues, seamless swap of my car and work in a fair and open way. Slight issue with an online form from the finance company which delayed me getting car by 24 hours but as I say no hassle. Let’s hope the car stays well and I get some good motoring out of it

    Reply from Mainline UK on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Really good service

    By stephen B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was straight forward and the staff answered every question I had and they really made me feel at ease

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/10/20

    Thank you for the review Stephen : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By janine C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars. Great Sales staff, helpful and informative without being pushy.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/10/20

    Thank you for the review Janine : ) Enjoy your new car ""


  • 5

    Great garage

    By hollie R on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab, very friendly and quick. Fixed problems with my new car straight away and love my car. Thank you.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the review Hollie : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes from Mainline. Easy no high pressure sales very informative friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend .

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the Review Stephen :) Enjoy your Mercedes !!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lauren P on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking at cars on the mainline website and was called up to see if I was interested in coming to look at the vehicles they had. When I arrived I was greeted by one of the team and was shown the car that I was interested in. They were all very helpful and answered all my questions about the vehicle. It was all very fast and easy especially for someone who was buying their first car! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/10/20

    Thank you for your review Lauren :) Enjoy your first car !!