play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 176 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By jacob J on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services and excellent guys. Great first time buyers experience

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/03/20

    Thank you for your review Jacob : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Jack H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful from start to finish and couldn’t be happier with my new car. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/03/20

    Thank you for your review Jack, enjoy your new car!:-)


  • 5

    Amazing Customer service

    By Diane L on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic so very helpful and informative thank you so much and so pleased with my new car thank you

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/03/20

    Thank you for the review Diane !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Many Thanks

    By karen P on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks. Sales guy helpful and process easy. Very happy.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/02/20

    Thank you for your review Karen !! Enjoy you new car : )


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN P on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first viewing to driving away in my new car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/02/20

    Thank you for the review Helen !! And thank you for the chocolates :)


  • 5

    Mainline Top Man

    By austin C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly informative and helpful, always available to answer questios

    Reply from Mainline UK on 24/02/20

    Many thanks for the review Austin !! Enjoy the new car : )


  • 5

    Time to change the car

    By dale A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, informative and professional. Will use again and would definitely recommend to others. A pleasure!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/02/20

    Thank You for the Review !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Made to feel welcome.

    By jacqueline T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company recently and would 100% recommend them. The gentlemen were very relaxed, they allowed us to look around their cars with out pestering us. The process of a test drive was excellent and quick, and we had our new car within a week.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/02/20

    Thank you for the review Jacqueline !!! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Trustworthy and genuine

    By JESSICA T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A close friend recommended Mainline when my previous car reached the end of its life. The team were really lovely; they were honest with the type of cars I should and shouldn’t look at, and he made me feel like I was in great hands.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/02/20

    Thank You for your review Jessica !! Enjoy your super new car : )


  • 5

    Satisfaction

    By paul B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase the staff were always ready to ask any questions and very helpful

    Reply from Mainline UK on 16/02/20

    Thank you again for your business Paul !! Enjoy the new car : )