play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. :) They make a top brew aswell 😉


  • 5

    Customer feedback

    By Eric W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Sales staff very helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a good selection of vehicles

    By John H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I am highly delighted with the Convertible BMW 1 Series I purchased from Mainline. Craig, who dealt with myself and my wife was friendly and helpful and the car was ready when we arrived to see it and take it for a test drive. Craig was very professional and made the buying experience easy and stress free. The car was immaculate when we came back two days later to collect it. Mainline is a family business and I would recommend them


  • 5

    My hassle free experience in buying my car

    By Anita T on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    V..helpful sales team - could look around at ease without any pressure to buy a car and when I was interested in purchasing a car the salesman was extremely helpful and v.patient, he went through everything about the vehicle and the finance options were extremely competitive. I would definitely recommend Mainline UK to buy your car from - I have every confidence in them and I'm sure any aftercare service if needed will be excellent too.


  • 5

    Mainline - Suzuki swift

    By Evie T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great people and so easy to work with, helped every step of the way from MOT to helping sort road tax, good craic too! Couldn’t have helped more!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Callum T on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience and was very happy with the results.


  • 5

    Excellent garage in gateshead

    By Debbie R on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service nice family business would recommend definitely


  • 5

    Good service

    By John F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service will be getting next cars from here again


  • 5

    Excellent company and staff

    By Katie B on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the team could not have helped any more. Great customer service .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mark H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star service will never go anywhere else for a car .