play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional friendly family business

    By denise H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional car sales. Just bought a lovely car. I will be recommending this family run business with my work colleagues. They said that they would give them a better deal when they show their I'd badge for the Northumbria NHS.


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By ian S on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another fine car purchased from Julian and the gang at mainline, can't give these guys enough praise , great cars at great prices I will be visiting again in about 2 years time , hassle free car browsing 5*


  • 5

    Great Ser ice

    By craig A on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Returning customer. Will not go anywhere else


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By jack C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly customer service and would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Part exchange was quick and easy and they had my new car ready almost straight away, great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By stephen B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, and good quality cars, I would recommend you check them out.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ken M on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainline are a professional and courteous car retailer .buying from them again was a credible and friendly experience .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Audrey H on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent .no pushy sales people Thanks to Ben who sorted everything out Love my car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. :) They make a top brew aswell 😉


  • 5

    Customer feedback

    By Eric W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Sales staff very helpful and efficient.