play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    zafira sri

    By LEE H on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    all the staff bent over backwards to cater for my needs and were helpful beyond belief

    Reply from Mainline UK on 17/06/19

    Thank You Lee : )


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By joy H on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, staff really friendly and helpful. Nothing was a bother.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/07/19

    Thank you Joy !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend to go to this garage..

    By dawn M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful also wasn't pushy which is what normal sales persons are like which is annoying. They explained everything. Car was ready quickly too which is a bonus!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/07/19

    Thank you Dawn !!


  • 5

    Good guys at mainline

    By trevor M on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at mainline all know there job customer sevice was excerllent would highly reccommend them to any car buyer


  • 5

    My experience.

    By karl N on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and more than helpful. They also had a wide range of cars.


  • 5

    Exceptional friendly family business

    By denise H on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional car sales. Just bought a lovely car. I will be recommending this family run business with my work colleagues. They said that they would give them a better deal when they show their I'd badge for the Northumbria NHS.


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By ian S on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another fine car purchased from Julian and the gang at mainline, can't give these guys enough praise , great cars at great prices I will be visiting again in about 2 years time , hassle free car browsing 5*


  • 5

    Great Ser ice

    By craig A on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Returning customer. Will not go anywhere else


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By jack C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly customer service and would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Part exchange was quick and easy and they had my new car ready almost straight away, great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By stephen B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, and good quality cars, I would recommend you check them out.