play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HELEN P on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first viewing to driving away in my new car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/02/20

    Thank you for the review Helen !! And thank you for the chocolates :)


  • 5

    Mainline Top Man

    By austin C on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly informative and helpful, always available to answer questios

    Reply from Mainline UK on 24/02/20

    Many thanks for the review Austin !! Enjoy the new car : )


  • 5

    Time to change the car

    By dale A on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, informative and professional. Will use again and would definitely recommend to others. A pleasure!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/02/20

    Thank You for the Review !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Made to feel welcome.

    By jacqueline T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this company recently and would 100% recommend them. The gentlemen were very relaxed, they allowed us to look around their cars with out pestering us. The process of a test drive was excellent and quick, and we had our new car within a week.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/02/20

    Thank you for the review Jacqueline !!! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Trustworthy and genuine

    By JESSICA T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A close friend recommended Mainline when my previous car reached the end of its life. The team were really lovely; they were honest with the type of cars I should and shouldn’t look at, and he made me feel like I was in great hands.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/02/20

    Thank You for your review Jessica !! Enjoy your super new car : )


  • 5

    Satisfaction

    By paul B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase the staff were always ready to ask any questions and very helpful

    Reply from Mainline UK on 16/02/20

    Thank you again for your business Paul !! Enjoy the new car : )


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By beverley B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. These guys have been so helpful throughout the purchase of my car.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/02/20

    Thank you again Beverley : ) Enjoy the new VW !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By leona A on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Staff were really friendly and very helpful.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/02/20

    Thnak you Leona : ) Enjoy your first new car !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David J on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy and straight forward. Very nice experience start to finish. Thank you again.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 12/02/20

    Thank you for the review David :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Brilliant Sevice

    By carol E on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful. Even picked me up from the bus. Will definitely use them again as they always go the extra mile to make sure you get what you need.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 05/02/20

    Thank You for the review Carol : ) Enjoy your new car !!