play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FRIENDLY SERVICE

    By richard fitzgerald on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, car was immaculate on collection.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/04/21

    Thnak you for the review Richard !! Enjoy your 9th car from us : )


  • 5

    BMW 330D xDrive (5STARS)

    By Michael Newham on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the minute of receiving a call from Ben at Mainline in regards of requesting to have a test drive of the bmw 330d xdrive and to view it in my own eyes, I had already set my heart on this beautiful machine from just jumping into it, went on my little test drive for about 10-15 minutes if that. I was 100% satisfied with this motor as soon as I went back to the dealer I couldn’t help to tell Ben to go ahead with making the purchase, I received a call within 2 hours later to say I had the all clear for the finance from Simon who owned the car himself in person, had good chat with him over the phone, discussed I will pop in later that day to fill in the paperwork, discussed that the car would possibly be ready for Tuesday, got the phone call on Monday evening from Simon to confirm that the car is back from its MOT and was exactly going be ready at 11am the next day, they’ve got a very happy satisfied customer what couldn’t you ask for better!! Thanks again to Ben + Simon for selling me this beautiful motor!! And to all the staff and the company itself amazing. Thanks regards Michael

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/04/21

    Thank you for the review Michael !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    By Dawn Rooney on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have used mainline a few times now and receive an excellent and friendly service everytime, Craig and Julian and rest of team cannot do enough for you, brilliant

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/04/21

    Thank You again for your review Dawn !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Garge garage, grage staff

    By Terry M on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very professional and helpful. left us enough space and time to decide with out ever feeling pressured. When I needed help they always knew the answer. Would recommend them. Only had the car a few days but seemsto be running perfectly.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/04/21

    Thank you for the review Terry !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Top Marks

    By Daniel Hynes on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ecellent stock, excellent service, excellent prices could not be more happy with my purchase and will be the frst place I look for my next car.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/04/21

    Hi Daniel thank you for the review : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    5 *service

    By Mark H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as always , been dealing with Julian for years. And won’t go anywhere else for a car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 07/04/21

    Thank you for the review Mark : ) Hope you both enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    New car. Dream car. Fantastic Service.

    By LIANNE F on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it’s immaculate! Friendly, informative and extremely helpful advice given. Service is second to none. Our 9th car purchased from this family business, same high standard every time. Very happy customers as always!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 19/03/21

    Thank You for the review Lianne : ) Enjoy your 9th superb car !!!!


  • 5

    Mainline uk

    By zaidoon F on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , the staff were friendly and very helpful

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/02/21

    Thank you for the review Zaidoon :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Buying a 2nd hand car

    By andrew B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd time buying from mainline, they are fabulous to work with, I suffer with bad anxiety and they were excellent, they done everything they could do to help.. I will be definitely going back when I need another car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/02/21

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very straightforward, no sales patter just a genuine price on the table with a years mot

    Reply from Mainline UK on 15/01/21

    Thank you for the review Jonathan : ) Enjoy your new car !!