play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    friendly and efficient, good prices. I have bought

    By Kieran B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and efficient, good prices. I have bought my last 3 cars from there

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/07/20

    Thank you for the review Kieran : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By martin B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    they had the vehicle that I was looking for and conducted business in a very pleasant manner and so far I would be happy to recommend to friends

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/07/20

    Thank You for the review Martin : ) Enjoy the Skoda !!


  • 5

    Best Used dealer I’ve bought from

    By ROHAIL F on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volvo s40 R design and the condition was as good as it could’ve been! The fact that they offer a full 12 month MOT with every car is a big plus. I could not have been happier with the service. The owner and the salesman that dealt with me went above and beyond to make sure the experience was as seamless as possible, even offering to pick me up from the train station. Really honest and genuine company/staff.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Rohail : ) Enjoy your Volvo !!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Jo S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I traveled 180 miles to buy a car from this company based on previous reviews. It was worth it. Genuinely honest hard-working company. Can't fault service and car is brilliant. Would definitely use them again and recommend. They made sure the car was in perfect condition mechanically, new tyres etc. and standard of valeting was exceptional. Thank you, for giving me the confidence to drive away having spent my hard earned money well.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/07/20

    Thank You for the review Jo : ) Enjoy your super BMW !!


  • 5

    Mainline review

    By amy S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, worked extremely quick to make sure that my car was ready

    Reply from Mainline UK on 12/07/20

    Thank you for the review Amy : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Unorthodox situation to be in for buying a car

    By jamie F on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing I was in a rather unorthodox situation with my car buying situation but I felt so happy and pleased with the service. I felt they went the extra mile to help me and get me the car I was so desperate to acquire.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 06/07/20

    Thank you for the review Jamie : ) Enjoy your new Mini !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By paricia H on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly staff would reccommend this company

    Reply from Mainline UK on 06/07/20

    Thank you for the review Patricia : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend car garage

    By Leanne R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! I first found the car on auto trader and then decided to go visit the car at the garage. The staff are very down to earth and helpful. They don’t try and be the typical car sales man! They just let you look about and if you need help there about. Start to finish of me getting a car for them was quick friendly and very insightful. Thank you

    Reply from Mainline UK on 01/07/20

    Thank you for the review Leanne, enjoy your new Mini!!:-)


  • 5

    From write off to drive off in hours

    By Helen P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Last car was from Mainline so I didn’t hesitate to return after it was written off and I needed a replacement ASAP. I had an answer on finance within 10 minutes of choosing a vehicle and collected the car within 48 hours. Faultless service from Julian and the team. Can’t thank them enough

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/07/20

    Thank you again Helen : ) Enjoy your new Nissan !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By SAM D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic would definitely use them again in future

    Reply from Mainline UK on 01/07/20

    Thank you for your review, enjoy your new car!:-)