play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless

    By paul B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy going non pushy garage, made buying very easy

    Reply from Mainline UK on 02/09/19

    Thank you for the review Paul !! Enjoy your drive back down country !!!!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By karen M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service first class staff couldn't do enough to help us get the car we wanted

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/08/19

    Thank You Karen : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    First class ,professional,friendly dealers !!!

    By Terry O on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time dealt with these guys, excellent professional friendly service ,pleasure to deal with from start to finish

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/08/19

    Thank You For the review : )


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Tariq Y on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic bunch of lads great experience highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By john C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of cars to choose from, no pressure from the guys , free to browse, took a for a test drive with my wife, bought the car and collected it at a time convenient to myself, a very pleasant experience, will be back in a year or two when it's time for s change


  • 5

    Excellent customer service easy efficient process

    By elaine H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience saw the car online rang up to find out more, the sales manager was super over the phone very reassuring and when we went to see it the car was exactly as described. He could not have been more helpful and made the whole experience very easy. I really appreciated the reassurance that the car came with a “clean “ MOT and warranty from a company that clearly care about their reputation and their customers. Very friendly helpful and professional staff you can trust made the process a quick and easy one. Would highly recommend we were buying a first car for my daughter and she was absolutely delighted with I cannot thank Mainline enough.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 12/08/19

    Many thanks Elaine !!! We hope your daughter enjoys her new car : )


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By nicola E on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly staff, no pressure to buy, very helpful, I would certainly recommend them.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 05/08/19

    Thank you Nicola !! Enjoy the Kia : )


  • 5

    Brilliant, highly recommend

    By robbie F on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service got everything sorted within a week so really quick, really polite and helpful would highly recommend

    Reply from Mainline UK on 05/08/19

    Thank you for the review Robbie !! Enjoy your Astra : )


  • 5

    First class service

    By pamela W on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from the first time we stepped onto the forecourt until we picked the car up. Would do business again with this company. FIRST CLASS

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/08/19

    Thank you for the review !! Enjoy the Volvo :)


  • 5

    Excellent..

    By ashleigh T on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic... Really went the extra mile .. over the moon with my car and all the help given ... Highly recommend

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/08/19

    Thank you for your review Ashleigh !