play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By elizabeth pillans on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ben assisted us with the vehicle that we required. He went out of his way in making sure that the vehicle was ready as well as helping us with tax etc. Recommend them.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 24/05/21

    Thank you for the review Elizabeth : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By carole smiles on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service very friendly lovely selection of vehicles well managed and happy to help thank you Craig and team one very happy lady x

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/05/21

    Thank you for the review Carole : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    Amazing company

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely company to deal with! Knowledgable and friendly, great customer service, nothing was too much trouble, they sent me a video of the car upon request and everything else was really easy, huge thanks to both of you! Will definitely pass your details to friends and family

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/05/21

    Thank you for the review : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kimberly on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, as always. We are 4 cars in from Mainline and I cannot fault their service. As a business, they are customer focused and have endeavoured to go above and beyond to help us in finding the right vehicle. Any issues have always been dealt with promptly and professionally. As a family, we are very appreciative of the service we’ve received. Thanks, Mainline. Keep up the good work, we will be back!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 18/05/21

    Thank you for the review Kim : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and professional

    By william brunton on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service easy to speak to and deal with. Everything from initial call to signing the paperwork and handover was simple and eady

    Reply from Mainline UK on 18/05/21

    Thank you for the review William : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    4th time customer :)

    By john hymers on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very professional. Great company to deal with. Thank you again :)

    Reply from Mainline UK on 12/05/21

    Thank you for the review John !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    By rachel stobbs on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful from start to finish.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 10/05/21

    Thank you for the review Rachel !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    EXCELLENT MOTOR TRADER!!

    By Lee on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, quick and easy to buy the car i wanted. Would fully recommend!!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 10/05/21

    Thank you for the review Lee : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault them service great from start to finish

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/04/21

    Thank you for the review !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Straight forward friendly service

    By Jonny Ryan on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, the car we bought was priced well and mainline arranged all finance for us, really simple. Nice people too.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/04/21

    Thnak you for the review Jonny !! Enjoy your new car : )