play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Callum T on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience and was very happy with the results.


  • 5

    Excellent garage in gateshead

    By Debbie R on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service nice family business would recommend definitely


  • 5

    Good service

    By John F on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast friendly service will be getting next cars from here again


  • 5

    Excellent company and staff

    By Katie B on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    the team could not have helped any more. Great customer service .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mark H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star service will never go anywhere else for a car .


  • 5

    Great place to get a good value car.

    By Leanne J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very friendly and understanding.Overall a great experience.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By Lisa F on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Free to browse without feeling pressurised to buy. Very helpful sales people. A very straight forward, no fuss purchase from professionals. I’d definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Carol P on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent we have dealings with the garage a few times now happy every time


  • 5

    Good around experience

    By Colin I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull staff not to pushy while I was browsing there cars but very atentive once I needed some assistance


  • 5

    Cracking lads and customer service brilliant

    By Colin C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was exeptional and really fast process great bunch of guys would definitely reccomend this garage to anyone. Thanks again.