play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* car sales

    By ian S on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another fine car purchased from Julian and the gang at mainline, can't give these guys enough praise , great cars at great prices I will be visiting again in about 2 years time , hassle free car browsing 5*


  • 5

    Great Ser ice

    By craig A on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Returning customer. Will not go anywhere else


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By jack C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly customer service and would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Part exchange was quick and easy and they had my new car ready almost straight away, great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By stephen B on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff, and good quality cars, I would recommend you check them out.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ken M on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mainline are a professional and courteous car retailer .buying from them again was a credible and friendly experience .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No hard sell and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Audrey H on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent .no pushy sales people Thanks to Ben who sorted everything out Love my car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. :) They make a top brew aswell 😉


  • 5

    Customer feedback

    By Eric W on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Sales staff very helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a good selection of vehicles

    By John H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Firstly, I am highly delighted with the Convertible BMW 1 Series I purchased from Mainline. Craig, who dealt with myself and my wife was friendly and helpful and the car was ready when we arrived to see it and take it for a test drive. Craig was very professional and made the buying experience easy and stress free. The car was immaculate when we came back two days later to collect it. Mainline is a family business and I would recommend them