play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes from Mainline. Easy no high pressure sales very informative friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend .

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the Review Stephen :) Enjoy your Mercedes !!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lauren P on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking at cars on the mainline website and was called up to see if I was interested in coming to look at the vehicles they had. When I arrived I was greeted by one of the team and was shown the car that I was interested in. They were all very helpful and answered all my questions about the vehicle. It was all very fast and easy especially for someone who was buying their first car! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/10/20

    Thank you for your review Lauren :) Enjoy your first car !!


  • 5

    awesome service from a awesome car sales

    By marc C on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    help me find the perfect car I needed to get to work and back. cheap to run just what I needed.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/09/20

    Thanks for the review Marc : ) Enjoy the Alfa !!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By raymond H on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class and very professional very well done car was very well presented

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/09/20

    Thank you for the review Raymond : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Mainline metrocentre auto world dunston

    By lynne T on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here and the experience was excellent from start to finish. No hard selling or pressure very relaxed and everything was done for me including numberplate retention and sorting the tax out. Love the car couldn't be happier with service *****

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/09/20

    Thank you for the review Lynne :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Definitely worth popping in for a look!

    By karen P on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run firm who will go out of their way to find the right car for you. Very friendly and accommodating. A great selection of vehicles - we've bought our last three here! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thank you again for your business : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Freindly, Helpful & Proffesional

    By gary P on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Freindly, helpful & proffesional staff that give you confidence to buy from them knowing that if anything needs repaired then they will handle it

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thank you for the review Gary !! Enjoy your fab new car : )_


  • 5

    5 star service

    By mark H on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Julian , have buying cars off Julian for the last 12 years or more

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thanks for the Review Mark !!!! Lost count of how many vehicles you have bought of us : )


  • 5

    Great garage

    By LAURA S on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, the guys are very helpful and the service was excellent.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 09/09/20

    Wow that was a quick response Laura : ) Enjoy your new Ka !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nathalie H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and helped me find my perfect car. Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 07/09/20

    Thank you the review Nathalie :) Enjoy your new car !!