play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car. Dream car. Fantastic Service.

    By LIANNE F on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it’s immaculate! Friendly, informative and extremely helpful advice given. Service is second to none. Our 9th car purchased from this family business, same high standard every time. Very happy customers as always!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 19/03/21

    Thank You for the review Lianne : ) Enjoy your 9th superb car !!!!


  • 5

    Mainline uk

    By zaidoon F on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , the staff were friendly and very helpful

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/02/21

    Thank you for the review Zaidoon :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Buying a 2nd hand car

    By andrew B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd time buying from mainline, they are fabulous to work with, I suffer with bad anxiety and they were excellent, they done everything they could do to help.. I will be definitely going back when I need another car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/02/21

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very straightforward, no sales patter just a genuine price on the table with a years mot

    Reply from Mainline UK on 15/01/21

    Thank you for the review Jonathan : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David L on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today, after reserving it 3 weeks ago. They took it off Autotrader after reserving. They were professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them if you are buying a used car.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the review David : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend mainline uk

    By Graeme C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, i found the car i wanted, we discussed my options and i picked the car up 2 days later

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the review Graeme : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Outstanding car dealership

    By Nicola L on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and my new car is beautiful! Thank you all so much- highly recommend

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/12/20

    Thank you for the review Nicola : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By andrew H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Mainline and a good experience. No issues, seamless swap of my car and work in a fair and open way. Slight issue with an online form from the finance company which delayed me getting car by 24 hours but as I say no hassle. Let’s hope the car stays well and I get some good motoring out of it

    Reply from Mainline UK on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Really good service

    By stephen B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was straight forward and the staff answered every question I had and they really made me feel at ease

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/10/20

    Thank you for the review Stephen : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By janine C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars. Great Sales staff, helpful and informative without being pushy.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/10/20

    Thank you for the review Janine : ) Enjoy your new car ""