play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By carl norris on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from initial contact to purchase. Craig was brilliant in showing me the vehicles I wanted to see, talking me through the process and sorting out the vehicle and fixing defects as raised. I sorted out my own finance and they were great in speaking to the company and sorting everything, nothing was a hassle! I 100% recommend Mainline UK for vehicle purchases and will look at them in future, if I change my vehicle.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 15/08/21

    Thank You for the review Carl ! ! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Quick and honest service.

    By Callum Richardson on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having perilously only bought cars from new I was apprehensive of getting a used car but the lads at mainline were a massive help, honest and down to earth will defiantly be back come time to get another car. 10/10 great service.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/07/21

    Thank you for the review Callum ! ! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    By Christopher Ellis on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Decent and friendly

    Reply from Mainline UK on 24/07/21

    Thank you for the review Christopher ! ! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    First car, first class service

    By shauni carr on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to wait a while from buying my car to give an honest review. They have been great. They are all such a kind team and each and everyone of them have spoke to me respectfully. Any issues I have had, they have assisted me without question, no quibbles at all. I would 100% buy a car from them again in the future - thank you.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 12/07/21

    Thank you for the review Shauni : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    By Paul McNaney on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would buy from again gud lads gud service

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/06/21

    Thank you for the review Paul : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    By jay bougourd on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Staff easy to speak to and very helpful with everything

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/06/21

    Thank you for the review Jay : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    4th car we’ve bought from them, we’ll be back again.

    By richard cowen on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome company good value good service

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/06/21

    Thanks for the review Richard : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    Great guys with no sales pressure

    By Christopher Smith on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Astra gtc and From start to finish there was nothing but excellent communication and Ben was a pleasure to deal with, I would recommend mainline to anybody who likes to deal with trust worthy people and I will most certainly be back there for my next car. THANKS FOR THE TOP SERVICE LADS

    Reply from Mainline UK on 18/06/21

    Thanks for the review Chris, enjoy your new car!:-)


  • 5

    Awesome Service from start to finish, pleasure to do business with.

    By Albert Griffiths on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I've done business with the guys at Mainline, and both times they've gave me an A1 service (pardon the pun) I can't praise Craig, Julian, Simon and all the rest of the team enough, and if I decide to upgrade my motor in the future, I'll be going back to Mainline, Excellent from start to finish, Thank You Guys!!! 👌👌👌

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/05/21

    Thank you very much Albert, enjoy your new car!!:-)


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Dean Asj on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I seen a car that I liked on their website. After speaking with the dealership about the car I knew I was in good hands. After paying the deposit to secure the car the dealership done the rest for me. I was contacted by the finance company and the money was paid out the very next day. I will definitely be buying my next car from Mainline. Exceptional service. Thank you.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 27/05/21

    Thank you for the review Dean : ) Enjoy your new car ! !