play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend car garage

    By Leanne R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! I first found the car on auto trader and then decided to go visit the car at the garage. The staff are very down to earth and helpful. They don’t try and be the typical car sales man! They just let you look about and if you need help there about. Start to finish of me getting a car for them was quick friendly and very insightful. Thank you

    Reply from Mainline UK on 01/07/20

    Thank you for the review Leanne, enjoy your new Mini!!:-)


  • 5

    From write off to drive off in hours

    By Helen P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Last car was from Mainline so I didn’t hesitate to return after it was written off and I needed a replacement ASAP. I had an answer on finance within 10 minutes of choosing a vehicle and collected the car within 48 hours. Faultless service from Julian and the team. Can’t thank them enough


  • 5

    Great service

    By SAM D on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic would definitely use them again in future

    Reply from Mainline UK on 01/07/20

    Thank you for your review, enjoy your new car!:-)


  • 5

    Lovely team

    By rachael H on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really friendly, very helpful and answer any questions I had about the car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your review Rachael !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By rachael J on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, very professional and extremely helpful, friendly staff.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 17/06/20

    Thank you for your review Rachael !! Enjoy your fantastic 2 vehicles : )


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Sheila H on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable staff without being pushy. Excellent service and had our car in sparkling condition within two days. Would definitely recommend and would return without question.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/05/20

    Thank you for your review:-) Enjoy your new car!!!


  • 5

    First car :)

    By lauren P on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 for customer service start to finish, made buying my first car so easy!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/05/20

    Hi Lauren : ) Many thanks for you review !! Enjoy your super new Mini !!


  • 5

    Great company

    By alan B on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star service will defo recommend nothing was a bother

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/05/20

    Thank you for the review !! Enjoy your new car : )


  • 5

    VW Scirocco - Fantastic service.

    By Emily S on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Eventually settled on buying a VW Scirocco from Mainline, I couldn’t fault the service received. Everyone I spoke to were happy to answer any questions I had with honesty. Very polite lads. They didn’t come across as “pushy” which really put me at ease. Most importantly the guys were very knowledgable. Really pleased with my new car. Mainline will absolutely be my first choice in the future. Thanks again!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/03/20

    Thank you for your review Emily. Enjoy your new car!:-)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Dawn R on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car purchased from mainline, great friendly service

    Reply from Mainline UK on 19/03/20

    Many thanks again Dawn !! Enjoy your new car : )


‹ Prev Next ›