play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mainline uk

    By zaidoon F on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , the staff were friendly and very helpful

    Reply from Mainline UK on 22/02/21

    Thank you for the review Zaidoon :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Buying a 2nd hand car

    By andrew B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my 2nd time buying from mainline, they are fabulous to work with, I suffer with bad anxiety and they were excellent, they done everything they could do to help.. I will be definitely going back when I need another car

    Reply from Mainline UK on 03/02/21

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very straightforward, no sales patter just a genuine price on the table with a years mot

    Reply from Mainline UK on 15/01/21

    Thank you for the review Jonathan : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By David L on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car today, after reserving it 3 weeks ago. They took it off Autotrader after reserving. They were professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them if you are buying a used car.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the review David : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend mainline uk

    By Graeme C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, i found the car i wanted, we discussed my options and i picked the car up 2 days later

    Reply from Mainline UK on 04/01/21

    Thank you for the review Graeme : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Outstanding car dealership

    By Nicola L on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and my new car is beautiful! Thank you all so much- highly recommend

    Reply from Mainline UK on 20/12/20

    Thank you for the review Nicola : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By andrew H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Mainline and a good experience. No issues, seamless swap of my car and work in a fair and open way. Slight issue with an online form from the finance company which delayed me getting car by 24 hours but as I say no hassle. Let’s hope the car stays well and I get some good motoring out of it

    Reply from Mainline UK on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Really good service

    By stephen B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was straight forward and the staff answered every question I had and they really made me feel at ease

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/10/20

    Thank you for the review Stephen : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By janine C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars. Great Sales staff, helpful and informative without being pushy.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/10/20

    Thank you for the review Janine : ) Enjoy your new car ""


  • 5

    Great garage

    By hollie R on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab, very friendly and quick. Fixed problems with my new car straight away and love my car. Thank you.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the review Hollie : ) Enjoy your new car !!


‹ Prev Next ›