play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mark H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star service will never go anywhere else for a car .


  • 5

    Great place to get a good value car.

    By Leanne J on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very friendly and understanding.Overall a great experience.


  • 5

    New car bought

    By Lisa F on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Free to browse without feeling pressurised to buy. Very helpful sales people. A very straight forward, no fuss purchase from professionals. I’d definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Carol P on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent we have dealings with the garage a few times now happy every time


  • 5

    Good around experience

    By Colin I on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull staff not to pushy while I was browsing there cars but very atentive once I needed some assistance


  • 5

    Cracking lads and customer service brilliant

    By Colin C on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was exeptional and really fast process great bunch of guys would definitely reccomend this garage to anyone. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Wow! A+ Buying Experience. Thanks Mainline

    By Ben D on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my family car from Mainline. The experience was first class from the moment they answered my initial call- no flannel- just a nice friendly honest manner. On arrival for my test drive appointment the car was ready, I was met with a warm welcome and a nice cup of coffee. The salesman had a lovely pressure free personality and provided the info I needed and answered the questions well and found out the answers for some of my tricky obscure questions (and I had a few). Anyway- after the drive they offered a good deal without that awful “going to see the manager” rubbish. I collected the car 3 days later with 12 months MOT and a good valet. Great! On collection the owner popped over to thank me for the business and gave me some assurance of help if I need anything and it turned out that the owner and sales exec had over 30 years experience with Audi and BMW. I wasn’t surprised. Overall- extremely happy with Mainline and I can’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Recommend this company.

    By Terry M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful but not pushy. I bought a great car and when I had a minor concern it was handled quickly, great customer service. I would recommend buying a car from this company.


  • 5

    5* service highly recommend this place to anyone

    By Atif H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bunch of guys family run business what a great service I bought a mercedes from these guys I received a 5* service from the minute I entered there premises I will definatly buy my cars from these guys again and would recommend anyone looking for a car to try this dealer first ,, thankyou the 3 guys I dealt with and also a big thankyou for your hospitality to dad


  • 5

    Happy customer bought a Vauxhall Astra

    By Martin B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having had a terrible ordeal with a very well known car dealship , a friend of mine advised Mainline. Guess what they ticked all the boxes and much more . This is what you should expect when purchasing or browsing any establishment Greet customers with a smile. Make time for the customer. Make the customers feel important.Apologize when things go wrong. Give customers more than they expect. Listen to the customer and don't push them into buying . These guys made me feel comfortable and not at all your average car dealer sales man that are all over you like a bad rash. Plus also here they dont speak to you like they are reading from a script. No nonsense here , no hidden costs , no administration fee. Thanks again chaps, keep up the good work and trust me i will be recommending you . Cheers Martin


‹ Prev Next ›