play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By natalie H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was easy, staff were fab full works done on car before taking away.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By John B on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, I dealt with Craig and he couldn’t of been more helpful, no hard sell. Excellent range of cars, and brilliant service would highly recommend. Easy purchase and kept fully informed.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By chris B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with all at Mainline uk carsales.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/09/19

    Enjoy your new vehicle !! Thank you again : )


  • 5

    Would I Buy From Mainline UK.. 100% Yes!!!

    By shelly R on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    May I just say if you're looking to buy a new/used car with friendly advice and service. Mainline UK is a must. From the minute we walked in and until we drove away with our car everything was 100% perfect. A massive thankyou to everyone at Mainline Uk for the fantastic experience myself and my husband had during his smooth and easy purchase.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/09/19

    Thank you for the review !!! It is appreciated !!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By kelly M on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m always a dubious car buyer but the guys at Mainline have excelled and changed my mind about the car trade! Second to none customer service, good quality cars and fantastic after service!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/09/19

    Thank you for the review : )


  • 5

    Effortless

    By paul B on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy going non pushy garage, made buying very easy

    Reply from Mainline UK on 02/09/19

    Thank you for the review Paul !! Enjoy your drive back down country !!!!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By karen M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service first class staff couldn't do enough to help us get the car we wanted

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/08/19

    Thank You Karen : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    First class ,professional,friendly dealers !!!

    By Terry O on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time dealt with these guys, excellent professional friendly service ,pleasure to deal with from start to finish

    Reply from Mainline UK on 30/08/19

    Thank You For the review : )


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Tariq Y on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic bunch of lads great experience highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By john C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of cars to choose from, no pressure from the guys , free to browse, took a for a test drive with my wife, bought the car and collected it at a time convenient to myself, a very pleasant experience, will be back in a year or two when it's time for s change


‹ Prev Next ›