play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just great thankyou.

    By peter fullarton on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Lad who organised my finance was just great, bent over backwards to get me the deal l wanted all sorted, then l had a slight problem with my car l bought and is getting it sorted tomorrow, thankyou so much Julian and Ben, Mainline are highly recommended by myself, keep up the great work.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 18/10/21

    Thank you for the review Peter : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    By john easdon on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple, salesman wasn't pushy, process very easy

    Reply from Mainline UK on 16/10/21

    Thank you for the review John : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    First class service

    By Kelly Proud on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. No pressure to buy. Helped me find the right car for my needs. A friendly family run business! With lots of choice of cars for all needs and budgets. Super quick pick up of my new car too. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Mainline UK on 08/10/21

    Thank you for the review Kelly : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    Great gatage to deal with for a car

    By john holt on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was btilliant Craig was on the ball and took me through everything abput the car.No hidding anything . Genuine guy best gatage i have ever dealt with and will certainly be iusing again.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 27/09/21

    Thank you for the review John : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    Friendly team of genuinely nice people

    By Shana on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great. Craig dealt with us, he was knowledgeable and very helpful, an all round nice guy! Made our decision to purchase a car from Mainline an easy one. Craig - A big thanks for helping us find our perfect car 🚗

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/09/21

    Thank you for the review Shana : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and a joy to work with from the start

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/09/21

    Thank you for the review : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    By Ashleigh Grange on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads and made the process of purchasing a new car a positive experience! Would definetley recommend.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/21

    Thank you for the review Ashleigh : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    By mollie marsden on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very helpful

    Reply from Mainline UK on 14/09/21

    Thank you for the review Mollie : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    Professionals

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mainline are great value and professional service

    Reply from Mainline UK on 06/09/21

    Thank you for the review Allison : ) Enjoy your new car ! !


  • 5

    By elizabeth freeman on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, second car I have bought from them. I would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Mainline UK on 16/08/21

    Thank you for the review Elizabeth ! ! Enjoy your new car : )


‹ Prev Next ›