play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wow! A+ Buying Experience. Thanks Mainline

    By Ben D on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my family car from Mainline. The experience was first class from the moment they answered my initial call- no flannel- just a nice friendly honest manner. On arrival for my test drive appointment the car was ready, I was met with a warm welcome and a nice cup of coffee. The salesman had a lovely pressure free personality and provided the info I needed and answered the questions well and found out the answers for some of my tricky obscure questions (and I had a few). Anyway- after the drive they offered a good deal without that awful “going to see the manager” rubbish. I collected the car 3 days later with 12 months MOT and a good valet. Great! On collection the owner popped over to thank me for the business and gave me some assurance of help if I need anything and it turned out that the owner and sales exec had over 30 years experience with Audi and BMW. I wasn’t surprised. Overall- extremely happy with Mainline and I can’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Recommend this company.

    By Terry M on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was very helpful but not pushy. I bought a great car and when I had a minor concern it was handled quickly, great customer service. I would recommend buying a car from this company.


  • 5

    5* service highly recommend this place to anyone

    By Atif H on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely bunch of guys family run business what a great service I bought a mercedes from these guys I received a 5* service from the minute I entered there premises I will definatly buy my cars from these guys again and would recommend anyone looking for a car to try this dealer first ,, thankyou the 3 guys I dealt with and also a big thankyou for your hospitality to dad


  • 5

    Happy customer bought a Vauxhall Astra

    By Martin B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having had a terrible ordeal with a very well known car dealship , a friend of mine advised Mainline. Guess what they ticked all the boxes and much more . This is what you should expect when purchasing or browsing any establishment Greet customers with a smile. Make time for the customer. Make the customers feel important.Apologize when things go wrong. Give customers more than they expect. Listen to the customer and don't push them into buying . These guys made me feel comfortable and not at all your average car dealer sales man that are all over you like a bad rash. Plus also here they dont speak to you like they are reading from a script. No nonsense here , no hidden costs , no administration fee. Thanks again chaps, keep up the good work and trust me i will be recommending you . Cheers Martin


  • 5

    Mini Cooper countryman

    By Kev J on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with I have bought a couple of cars from them now wouldn’t hesitate to use again


  • 5

    Good family run garage

    By Ross M on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down from Scotland to have a look at a potential new car, after having a test drive i decided it was the car for me, the guys went out there way to get the new car serviced and prepared for me to drive away the same day. Good service and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark L on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent really good staff would go back for another car


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic service

    By Ryan L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went in to Main line uk knowing I wanted I car. I was looking around but not once did they come over and try big the car up and sell me one. They actually waited till I found the car I loved and can to them. So everything else just felt so much more comfortable when we were making the deal . I actually felt that comfortable I got my mother in law to get a car from them too. been fantastic. I will be back .


  • 5

    Good cars from great guys. Thank you.

    By Tim C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys there have a great selection of cars and a lot of patience..... buying a car is a big decision. Their friendly straightforward approach was something I really appreciated. No flannel or hyped up sales pitch. I had a minor issue with the car soon after purchase, it was completely unforeseen and mostly covered under the warranty that came with the car. The guys at Mainline were quick to assist as much as they could with the rest. All in all, I'd say the whole experience has been positive and I've got myself a good car that'll last me for a good while. When the time comes to change again, I'll keep them in mind and hope they won't have changed.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Caroline E on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful lovely guy's to deal with very friendly would recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›