play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 178 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By andrew H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Mainline and a good experience. No issues, seamless swap of my car and work in a fair and open way. Slight issue with an online form from the finance company which delayed me getting car by 24 hours but as I say no hassle. Let’s hope the car stays well and I get some good motoring out of it

    Reply from Mainline UK on 08/11/20

    Thank you for the review Andrew : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Really good service

    By stephen B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was straight forward and the staff answered every question I had and they really made me feel at ease

    Reply from Mainline UK on 29/10/20

    Thank you for the review Stephen : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By janine C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars. Great Sales staff, helpful and informative without being pushy.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 25/10/20

    Thank you for the review Janine : ) Enjoy your new car ""


  • 5

    Great garage

    By hollie R on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab, very friendly and quick. Fixed problems with my new car straight away and love my car. Thank you.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the review Hollie : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen C on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes from Mainline. Easy no high pressure sales very informative friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend .

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/10/20

    Thank you for the Review Stephen :) Enjoy your Mercedes !!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lauren P on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking at cars on the mainline website and was called up to see if I was interested in coming to look at the vehicles they had. When I arrived I was greeted by one of the team and was shown the car that I was interested in. They were all very helpful and answered all my questions about the vehicle. It was all very fast and easy especially for someone who was buying their first car! Highly recommend.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 11/10/20

    Thank you for your review Lauren :) Enjoy your first car !!


  • 5

    awesome service from a awesome car sales

    By marc C on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    help me find the perfect car I needed to get to work and back. cheap to run just what I needed.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/09/20

    Thanks for the review Marc : ) Enjoy the Alfa !!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By raymond H on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class and very professional very well done car was very well presented

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/09/20

    Thank you for the review Raymond : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Mainline metrocentre auto world dunston

    By lynne T on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here and the experience was excellent from start to finish. No hard selling or pressure very relaxed and everything was done for me including numberplate retention and sorting the tax out. Love the car couldn't be happier with service *****

    Reply from Mainline UK on 26/09/20

    Thank you for the review Lynne :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Definitely worth popping in for a look!

    By karen P on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run firm who will go out of their way to find the right car for you. Very friendly and accommodating. A great selection of vehicles - we've bought our last three here! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thank you again for your business : ) Enjoy your new car !!


‹ Prev Next ›