play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline UK

At Mainline UK we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline UK

Mainline UK
5
4.9

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely worth popping in for a look!

    By karen P on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family run firm who will go out of their way to find the right car for you. Very friendly and accommodating. A great selection of vehicles - we've bought our last three here! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thank you again for your business : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Freindly, Helpful & Proffesional

    By gary P on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Freindly, helpful & proffesional staff that give you confidence to buy from them knowing that if anything needs repaired then they will handle it

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thank you for the review Gary !! Enjoy your fab new car : )_


  • 5

    5 star service

    By mark H on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Julian , have buying cars off Julian for the last 12 years or more

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/09/20

    Thanks for the Review Mark !!!! Lost count of how many vehicles you have bought of us : )


  • 5

    Great garage

    By LAURA S on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, the guys are very helpful and the service was excellent.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 09/09/20

    Wow that was a quick response Laura : ) Enjoy your new Ka !!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nathalie H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and helped me find my perfect car. Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 07/09/20

    Thank you the review Nathalie :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Great company with great staff!

    By Paul S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company with great staff, very clear about everything you need to know

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/08/20

    Thank you for the review Paul : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By gail M on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was so easy, I did not have to do a thing. My finance was arranged & road tax taken are of. All I had to change was my insurance. I could not have asked for better service.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 23/08/20

    Thank you for the review Gail :) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Excellent, couldn't recommend highly enough!

    By Joanne B on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The lads at Mainline are brilliant, I have had three cars from this garage and I could not recommend them enough. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a used car. Every car has been great with no issues at all.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 21/08/20

    Thanks for the review Joanne : ) Enjoy your new car !!


  • 5

    Putting fun back into buying a car

    By George L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff and excellent prices. Can’t fault service at all.

    Reply from Mainline UK on 17/08/20

    Thank you for the review George : ) Enjoy your new BMW !!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By arran E on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very welcoming and helpful, they provided a great service. Would recommend these guys for anyone purchasing their next car!

    Reply from Mainline UK on 13/08/20

    Thank you for the review Arran : ) Enjoy your new car !!


‹ Prev Next ›