play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* dealership.

    By Daniel T on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mainline went over and above to make my purchase happen. My seond time buying from them. Best in the business!


  • 5

    Brilliant place to be

    By Lisa M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff very helpful got my car pretty quick couldn’t do enough for me


  • 5

    Great car

    By Ian S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys,great cars, great deals, the experience I had buying my car there was fantastic no pressure sales men I was free to browse all the stock till I found a car I liked. Then sorted a deal out and had my car 2 days later with a fresh m.o.t full valet.


  • 5

    Genuine first class service with good advice

    By Janet D on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a mature single Lady the need to buy a secondhand car was something of trepidation and minefield of speculation. Having found Mainline UK in Dunston Auto world my congratulations go to the dealership and their non-presurrized advice and detailed assistance. Their prompt after sales service to have the car ready to drive away with all the necessary documentation was first class service. Following a little battery fault (could not be known without driving) on my return there was no hesitation to remedy this with a new battery immediately. Thank you Gentlemen.


  • 5

    Defiantly would recommend this garage

    By Craig W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff absolutely spot on, nice friendly people who just let you look around without hassle honestly the best place I've ever been to buy a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend mainline Uk.

    By BARRY S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The lads at mainline Uk where fantastic when I went to look at my potential new car,not pushy nice and freindly relaxed atmosphere full of information answered everything I wanted to know about the car.I purchased an audi A5 deal was done quickly and efficiently the car is brilliant with no issues.highly recommend them if your looking for a new car ill definitely buy off them again.cheers boys. ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic Level Of Service

    By John T on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service and trust are both paramount when purchasing a new or secondhand car. The service and team at Mainline were polite, informative and speedy. We'd definitely visit again...


  • 5

    Great place

    By Aaron B on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place with good selection of cars and friendly helpful staff would recommend . Loving my new Audi ¿


  • 5

    Thanks mainline

    By Gary C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with all aspects Of the "buying a vehicle


  • 5

    first class service

    By John B on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good experience from start to finish


‹ Prev Next ›