play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic service

    By Ryan L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went in to Main line uk knowing I wanted I car. I was looking around but not once did they come over and try big the car up and sell me one. They actually waited till I found the car I loved and can to them. So everything else just felt so much more comfortable when we were making the deal . I actually felt that comfortable I got my mother in law to get a car from them too. been fantastic. I will be back .


  • 5

    Good cars from great guys. Thank you.

    By Tim C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys there have a great selection of cars and a lot of patience..... buying a car is a big decision. Their friendly straightforward approach was something I really appreciated. No flannel or hyped up sales pitch. I had a minor issue with the car soon after purchase, it was completely unforeseen and mostly covered under the warranty that came with the car. The guys at Mainline were quick to assist as much as they could with the rest. All in all, I'd say the whole experience has been positive and I've got myself a good car that'll last me for a good while. When the time comes to change again, I'll keep them in mind and hope they won't have changed.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Caroline E on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful lovely guy's to deal with very friendly would recommend them


  • 5

    Love our new car

    By Darren W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy car buying experience for us, we had a look on the website narrowed the selection down then bought something completely different when we walked around and fell in love with our car, the guys are not pushy sales staff and just allowed us to look around without any pressure, they were very happy to answer questions we asked. Overall a very good deal within budget, very nice normal guys. Thank you all very much


  • 5

    Staff were very helpful and felt very at ease.

    By David B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bent over backwards to help me. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again in future. High quality vehicles on sale and couldn't be happier with my car.


  • 5

    A good deal all told

    By Terry C on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, the car I bought was demonstrated very well with no pressure to buy. Minor defects sorted and the car was readied for my collection. As a result I was completely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of a new car.

    By Graeme F on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic run family business. They really know how to look after a customer. You tell them what you want and they will adhere to you for what you asked for. Definitely go back there again to purchase another car. Mainline Uk dealership is second to none would recommend this family run business to any one looking for a car.


  • 5

    Outstanding, Fast Service

    By Samantha W on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful. I was buying my first car and they were great on advice. When I applied for finance, I was called back within the hour, which I thought was outstanding. I advise everyone to go see the wonderful team there. I will be purchasing any cars in the future from them. I'm so happy with my Seat Leon thanks so much guys!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jamie W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service over the moon with my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Thomas S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys were a great help, really friendly staff and great selection of cars. Walked out with exactly what I was looking for


‹ Prev Next ›