play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Gary M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great . They do anything to help you great experience

  • 5

    Great service.

    By Paul M on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable, hassle free experience. The salesman was a pleasure to deal with, didn't intrude during my visit but was always available to help.

  • 5

    A* dealership.

    By Daniel T on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mainline went over and above to make my purchase happen. My seond time buying from them. Best in the business!

  • 5

    Brilliant place to be

    By Lisa M on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff very helpful got my car pretty quick couldn’t do enough for me

  • 5

    Great car

    By Ian S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys,great cars, great deals, the experience I had buying my car there was fantastic no pressure sales men I was free to browse all the stock till I found a car I liked. Then sorted a deal out and had my car 2 days later with a fresh m.o.t full valet.

  • 5

    Genuine first class service with good advice

    By Janet D on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a mature single Lady the need to buy a secondhand car was something of trepidation and minefield of speculation. Having found Mainline UK in Dunston Auto world my congratulations go to the dealership and their non-presurrized advice and detailed assistance. Their prompt after sales service to have the car ready to drive away with all the necessary documentation was first class service. Following a little battery fault (could not be known without driving) on my return there was no hesitation to remedy this with a new battery immediately. Thank you Gentlemen.

  • 5

    Defiantly would recommend this garage

    By Craig W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff absolutely spot on, nice friendly people who just let you look around without hassle honestly the best place I've ever been to buy a car.

  • 5

    Highly recommend mainline Uk.

    By BARRY S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The lads at mainline Uk where fantastic when I went to look at my potential new car,not pushy nice and freindly relaxed atmosphere full of information answered everything I wanted to know about the car.I purchased an audi A5 deal was done quickly and efficiently the car is brilliant with no issues.highly recommend them if your looking for a new car ill definitely buy off them again.cheers boys. ¿

  • 5

    Fantastic Level Of Service

    By John T on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service and trust are both paramount when purchasing a new or secondhand car. The service and team at Mainline were polite, informative and speedy. We'd definitely visit again...

  • 5

    Great place

    By Aaron B on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place with good selection of cars and friendly helpful staff would recommend . Loving my new Audi ¿

‹ Prev Next ›