play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class service and experience.

    By Tommy C on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was by far my best experience of purchasing a used car. No pushy salesmen. Had a good look around and then Craig talked me through the service history and the car that I was interested in buying. Nice relaxed test drive made my mind up. Only took a couple of days to get the car ready for me and the process throughout was 1st class. Would definitely recommend this place to any of my friends looking to purchase a car, could not fault them at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership with Friendly staff

    By Kathryn R on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mainline are a very helpful and friendly family business. They dont hassle you when looking around but if you need any information they are happy to help. Good range of vehicles. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for your help


  • 5

    repeat customer

    By RICHARD F on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    dealt with mainline for many years, always a great service, and always great deals, thank you


  • 5

    great staff, place you can trust

    By PAUL A on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I got the staff were great and really up front took me through everything step by step. Really quick turn around and also do road tax on their computer which was canny of them to do for me. Really would advise people to buy from here its people you can trust.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealership!

    By Stuart T on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not easy finding a car, and I visited Mainline on several occasions during the summer, but each time they were very helpful. The cars were always well presented and there was always a good choice in make and price. Finally, at the end of October they had the almost perfect car...a Merc E240, '54 plate, and I know 'mint' is a much used term in used car sales, but this car was! Totally unmarked. 12 years old, full service history. The car came with a years MOT, and Warranty. A bit of a hiccup on my part but the lads at Mainline were helpful and patient, and when I finally took delivery of the car it was done with no fuss efficiency. So, many thanks to Simon, Julian and Craig at Mainline, for this amazing car, their personal and professional service, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them for your next car! First class!


  • 5

    5 star excellent

    By Lance J on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from mainline uk great bunch of lads and very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend anybody looking for a car to go check the place out


  • 5

    Would use again, great place!

    By Iain S on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were knowledgeable, made suggestions based on your individual needs instead of trying to just make a sale. No pressure to buy and overall very helpful. The fact I got an amazing low mileage car for a great price is a huge plus as well.


  • 5

    Top quality service, great range of cars

    By Jonny R on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We needed to change our car for something bigger a few months ago, Mainline were very helpful. They had a good range of suitable cars and talked us through our options and we chose a car. We've not had a single issue with the new car (Toyota RAV4) in the months that we've had it. We dealt with Simon and the service was great, very smooth and straightforward. I've already recommended mainline to friends and colleagues and will definitely return as and when we change cars again.


  • 5

    Great. Highly recommended

    By Natalie B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales guys. No pressure selling ¿ Only had the car a matter of days but so far no issues


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Tony W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford kuga from mainline. There was no hidden extras and the car as described was what I got with no faults or let downs. The staff were extremely helpful, polite and gave excellent customer service. I would highly recommend to all friends and family.