play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Metrocentre Autoworld, Wellington Road, Dunston, Tyne And Wear, NE11 9HU
Telephone:
0191 4605070

Customer reviews of Mainline Uk

At Mainline Uk we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mainline Uk

Mainline Uk
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Level Of Service

    By John T on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service and trust are both paramount when purchasing a new or secondhand car. The service and team at Mainline were polite, informative and speedy. We'd definitely visit again...


  • 5

    Great place

    By Aaron B on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place with good selection of cars and friendly helpful staff would recommend . Loving my new Audi ¿


  • 5

    Thanks mainline

    By Gary C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with all aspects Of the "buying a vehicle


  • 5

    first class service

    By John B on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good experience from start to finish


  • 5

    excellent

    By David T on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service second time buying a car of this dealers great friendly service will defo use again


  • 5

    Quality cars, Ideal service.

    By Paul D on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    SUPERB! My wife and myself needed an upgrade on our ageing car. We are relatively inexperienced with car dealerships so it was really important that we had some good honest advice and a good range as we didn't have a specific model in mind. We didn't want to feel pressured into anything we didn't want and we needed finance options that suited our budget. Luckily we went to exactly the right place! Julian and the guys were great and we ended up travelling back down south with the perfect car (still can't believe it). We needed the car to be ready ASAP and mainline bent over backwards to get us on the road as quickly as possible. Why change a good thing?! We'll be back. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Gary D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought my new car from mainline uk very happy with it and great guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Vicky H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot speak highly enough of these guys at Mainline. From start to finish they made the process of choosing a new car for us painless and informative. One of the smoothest purchases that I have made- well done to a truely helpful and friendly business!! And thank you - LOVE our new car!!


  • 5

    1st Class service and experience.

    By Tommy C on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was by far my best experience of purchasing a used car. No pushy salesmen. Had a good look around and then Craig talked me through the service history and the car that I was interested in buying. Nice relaxed test drive made my mind up. Only took a couple of days to get the car ready for me and the process throughout was 1st class. Would definitely recommend this place to any of my friends looking to purchase a car, could not fault them at all.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership with Friendly staff

    By Kathryn R on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mainline are a very helpful and friendly family business. They dont hassle you when looking around but if you need any information they are happy to help. Good range of vehicles. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for your help


‹ Prev Next ›